Biletnikoff Award Watch List Features Two Cowboys

Tracy Moore

Tracy Moore

July 16, 2013

STILLWATER – Two Oklahoma State Cowboys are featured on the 2013 preseason watch list for the Biletnikoff Award, which is presented annually to the nation’s top receiver.

The watch list was announced by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation.

Senior Tracy Moore and junior Josh Stewart are OSU’s preseason candidates for the award.

Moore was injured just four games into the 2012 season and is returning for a fifth year at OSU. The Tulsa Union product is 15th all-time at OSU with 1,326 receiving yards and No. 14 all-time with 93 catches.

Stewart is a returning All-Big 12 selection who is coming off one of the best sophomore seasons in school history. Last year he was 10th nationally with 101 catches and 14th in the NCAA with 1,210 receiving yards.

OSU’s Justin Blackmon won the Biletnikoff Award in 2010 and 2011 and Dez Bryant was a finalist in 2008.



Pistol Pete Vivid Seats Bedlam Taco Bell Digital Guide Get Your Message on the Scoreboard
2015 OSU Fan Shirt Announced


Loyal and True: Bryant Reber


Arriving Early: John Kolar


Vivid Seats United Verizon