Athletics Main Number:
405-744-7714
Ticket Office:
877-ALL-4OSU or email tickets@okstate.edu
POSSE Office:
877-2B-POSSE or email posse@okstate.edu

Click Here for mailing addresses.

Athletic Department
Academic Services | Administration | Business Office | Compliance | Computer Support | Cowboy Sports Properties | Cox | Development | Equipment | Facilities | Heritage Hall | Internet Services | Ticket Sales / Customer Service | Communications | POSSE | Promotions | Spirit Groups | Strength & Conditioning | Ticket Office | Training | Video

Sports
Baseball | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball | Equestrian | Football | Golf | Soccer | Softball | Tennis | Track & Field | Wrestling

Academic Services for Student-Athletes (website)   (405) 744-5762
Adams, AgathaAssistant Director agatha.adams@okstate.edu  
Cook, JeremyAcademic Facilitator jeremy.cook@okstate.edu  
Good, AlanAssistant Director goody@okstate.edu  
Henley, TerrySr. Academic Counselor trh@okstate.edu  
Jones, NikkiLearning Specialist nikki.jones@okstate.edu  
Knecht, James Learning Center Coordinator james.knecht@okstate.edu  
Middlebrook, MarilynAssociate AD/Academic Affairs pyt@okstate.edu  
Miller, Brenda Administrative Assistant brenda.l.miller@okstate.edu  
Oss, Tera Learning Specialist tera.oss@okstate.edu  
Randolph, AmyLearning Specialist amy.randolph@okstate.edu  
Tatroult, Kyle                     Writing Center Director kyle.tatroult@okstate.edu  
 
Administration    
Note: Please call the Administration office for business matters only. Questions, Comments, or Solicitations for OSU Athletics should call the main athletics line at 405-744-7714.
Atkins, Joel Associate AD/SWA joel.atkins@okstate.edu (405) 744-7069
Craft, DenniciaExecutive Assistant to the Athletics Directordennicia.craft@okstate.edu (405) 744-7263
Fite, Kevin Senior Associate AD / Compliance. kevin.fite@okstate.edu (405) 744-7862
Haukap, Adam Senior Associate AD - Ticket Sales and Marketing adam.haukap@okstate.edu (405) 744-3232
Holder, MikeDirector of Athleticsmike.holder@okstate.edu (405) 744-7263
Klintworth, Kevin Senior Associate AD / Communications kevin.klintworth@okstate.edu  
Lewis, Jason Executive Senior Associate AD/Business & Finance jason.lewis@okstate.edu (405) 744-7132
Martin, DaveDeputy ADwrestle@okstate.edu (405) 744-5855
Martin, Jesse Senior Associate AD / External Affairs jesse.martin@okstate.edu (405) 744-3322
Middlebrook, Marilyn Associate AD / Academic Affairs pyt@okstate.edu  
Reece, Larry Senior Associate AD / Development lreece@osuf.org  
Sargent, Marty Associate AD / Gameday Opsads1986@okstate.edu (405) 744-7246
 
Campus Administration    
Hargis, Burns President osupres@okstate.edu (405) 744-6384
Clark, Gary Vice President & General Counsel gary.clark@okstate.edu  (405) 744-6384
Hamilton, Dr. Meridith Faculty Representative    
Wray, Kyle Vice President-Enrollment Management and Marketing kyle.wray@okstate.edu (405) 744-9082
 
Business Office   (405) 744-7020
Atkins, Joel Associate AD/SWA joel.atkins@okstate.edu (405) 744-7069
Harris, Laurilyn Travel Coordinator laurilyn.harris@okstate.edu (405) 744-2939
Lewis, Jason Executive Senior Associate AD/Business & Finance jason.lewis@okstate.edu (405) 744-7132
Marr, Keri HR Specialist keri.marr@okstate.edu (405) 744-7057
Tucker, Scott Associate AD, Cowboy Athletics, Inc. scott.tucker@okstate.edu (405) 744-2788
Wilhelm, Michelle Assistant Business Manager michelle.wilhelm@okstate.edu (405) 744-4756
Eharis, Kristy Purchasing Coordinator kristy.eharis@okstate.edu (405) 744-7088
 
Athletic Compliance   (405) 744-7862
Fite, Kevin Senior Associate AD / Compliance. kevin.fite@okstate.edu (405) 744-7862
Dyson, Ben Assistant AD / Complianceben.dyson@okstate.edu (405) 744-8166
Flatt, Cheryl Coordinator of Athletic Scholarshipscheryl.flatt@okstate.edu (405) 744-8420
Latsey, Sharlene Compliance Assistant sharlene.latsey@okstate.edu (405) 744-7862
Lucas, Stephanie Compliance Coordinator stephanie.lucas@okstate.edu (405) 744-7862
Troester, Lance Assistant AD / Compliance lance.troester@okstate.edu (405) 744-7259
Udwadia, Jennifer Eligibility Coordinator jennifer.udwadia@okstate.edu (405) 744-0500
 
Computer & Technical Support   (405) 744-2133
Atkinson, Ian Computing Technicianian.atkinson@okstate.edu  
Sage, Paul Computing Specialistpaul.sage@okstate.edu  
For website support, see Communications
 
Cowboy Sports Properties (Learfield) (website) (405) 744-3480
Butler, Jacque Sponsorship Coordinator

jbutler@learfield.com

 
Young, Steve Account Executive syoung@cowboysportsproperties.com  
Oliver, Mike Account Executive moliver@cowboysportsproperties.com  
Racy, Kip General Managerkracy@cowboysportsproperties.com  
Weston, Jared Account Executive jweston@cowboysportsproperties.com  
 
Athletic Development   (405) 744-3002
Grantham, Matt Director, Major Giftsmgrantham@osugiving.com (405) 744-5938
Reece, Larry Senior Associate AD / Developmentlreece@osuf.org (405) 744-2824
Taylor, Shawn Project Managerstaylor@osuf.org (405) 744-3002
 
Athletic Equipment   (405) 744-6781
Briggs, Kyle Assistant Equipment Manager kyle.briggs10@okstate.edu (405) 744-3401
Davis, Matt Assistant Equipment Managermatt.davis@okstate.edu (405) 744-6307
Edwards, Wes Equipment Managerwes.edwards@okstate.edu (405) 744-6781
Williams, Justin Assistant Equipment Managerjustin.l.williams@okstate.edu (405) 744-7629
 
Facilities/Maintenance   (405) 744-5741
Balistrieri, Nicholas Assistant Field Superintendent nick.balistricri@okstate.edu (405)744-7306
Cobb, Tony Assistant Director / Facilities macobb@okstate.edu (405)332-3704
Houck, John Manager, Cowboy Athletic Facilities john.houck@okstate.edu (405) 780-0004
Langstaff, Mitch Assistant Field Superintendent mitch.langstaff@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
McCarthy, Debbie Special Events Coordinator debbie.mccarthy@okstate.edu (405) 744-3188
Rains, Shan Associate AD / Facilities Operations shan.rains@okstate.edu (405) 744-3012
Tanner, John Engineering Technician john.a.tanner@okstate.edu (405) 744-5753
Tivis, Jerri Beth Administrative Specialist jerribeth.tivis@okstate.edu (405) 744-5741
Tribble, Todd Field Superintendent todd.tribble@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
Tvrdik, Josh Assistant Field Superintendent tvrdik@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
 
Heritage Hall   (405) 744-3864
Parke, Shelly Display Coordinator shelly.parke@okstate.edu  
 
Ticket Sales / Customer Service    
Wendling, Mike Director Of Ticketing Analytics mike.wendling@okstate.edu (405) 744-7719
Roberts, Micah Ticket Sales Manager micah.roberts@okstate.edu (405) 744-5247
Kelley, Emma Retention Representative alyssa.emma.kelley@okstate.edu (405) 744-9197
Killingsworth, Bryce Retention Representative brycek@okstate.edu (405) 744-2034
Kron, Ashley Retention Representative ashley.kron@okstate.edu (405) 744-4982
Thoburn, Chris Retention Representative thoburn@okstate.edu (405) 744-4871
Anderson, Courtney Representative cea@okstate.edu (405) 744-2074
Boone, Seth Representative seth.boone@okstate.edu (405) 744-2057
Cotton, Paul Representative paul.cotton@okstate.edu (405) 744-5214
Denny, Joe Representative joseph.denny@okstate.edu (405) 744-4872
Earl, Kristina Representative kdearl@okstate.edu (405) 744-2105
Griffen, Austin Representative austin.griffen@okstate.edu (405) 744-4915
Gripe, Kayla Representative kgripe@okstate.edu (405) 744-4916
Russell, Jacob Representative jbrusse@okstate.edu (405) 744-5248
Scrivner, Delaney Representative delaney.scrivner@okstate.edu (405) 744-4913
Toofan, Daniel Representative dtoofan@okstate.edu (405) 744-2096
 
Communications (website)   (405) 744-7714
Bartlett, Greg Director of Digital Media greg.bartlett@okstate.edu (405) 744-8669
Billman, Clay Publications Coordinator clay.billman@okstate.edu (405) 744-5832
Cameron, Ryan Assistant Director ryan.cameron@okstate.edu  
Cantrell, RoxAnne Administrative Assistant roxanne.cantrell@okstate.edu  
Deal, Chris Digital Media - Cowboy Football chris.deal@okstate.edu  
Lang, Gavin Assistant AD / Media Relations gavin.lang@okstate.edu  
McWhorter, Wade Assistant Director wade.mcwhorter@okstate.edu  
Noteware, Mike Associate Director mike.noteware@okstate.edu  
Smith, Jordan Web Designer jordan.smith@okstate.edu  
Waterfield, Bruce Coordinator - Photo Services bruce.waterfield@okstate.edu (405) 744-1706
For questions, comments, customer service related to your audio/video subscription, or website troubleshooting, contact CBS customer service.
 
POSSE (website)   (405) 744-7301
Ayres, Ellen POSSE Director ellen.ayres@okstate.edu (405) 744-7320
Boese, Stephanie Development Assistant / Gift Processing stephanie.boese@okstate.edu (405) 744-3595
Henry, Karyl Premium Services Director karyl.henry@okstate.edu (405) 744-3583
Lewis, Mary Events Coordinator / Benefits / O-Club Coordinator mary.lewis@okstate.edu (405) 744-4201
Nelson, Joe Events Coord./Game Day Parking Mgr. joe.nelson@okstate.edu (405) 744-4955
     
Marketing & Promotions   (405) 744-3067
Maun, Alex Promotions Coordinator alex.maun@okstate.edu (405) 744-3159
Scott, Tia Assistant AD / Promotions tia.scott@okstate.edu (405) 744-8579
Vogt, Andrea Promotions Coordinator avogt@okstate.edu (405) 744-7030
 
Spirit Groups (website)   (405) 744-8039
Jackson, Becky Pom Coach    
Salliotte, Lindsay Cheer Coach lindsay.salliotte@okstate.edu  
 
Strength & Conditioning    
Baldwin, Tracy Strength & Conditioning Assistant tracy.baldwin@okstate.edu (405) 744-4448
Calcagno, Gary Strength & Conditioning Assistant gary.calcagno@okstate.edu (405) 744-7831
Carroll, Trumain Strength & Conditioning Assistant trumain.carroll@okstate.edu (405) 744-1244
Glass, Rob Assistant AD / Strength & Conditioning rob.glass@okstate.edu (405) 744-3805
Hoheisel, Nick Strength & Conditioning Assistant nick.hoheisel@okstate.edu (405) 744-6881
Manzelmann, Jake Strength & Conditioning Assistant jake.manzelmann@okstate.edu (405) 744-6360
Tudman, Joel Strength & Conditioning Assistant joel.tudman@okstate.edu (405) 744-3805
Williams, Callye Strength & Conditioning Assistant callye.williams@okstate.edu (405) 744-6488
 
Athletic Ticket Office (website)   (877) 255-4678
Bauman, Craig Associate AD / Ticket Manager craig.bauman@okstate.edu  
Brophy, Natasha Ticket Office Representative nmbroph@okstate.edu  
Lewis, Skylar Ticket Office Representative skylar.lewis@okstate.edu  
Rumack, Matt Ticket Office Representative matt.rumack@okstate.edu  
Ryan, Erin Senior Accountant erin.ryan@okstate.edu  
Sparks, Derek Ticket Office Representative sparkdp@okstate.edu  
Sumrall, Andy Associate Ticket Manager andy.sumrall@okstate.edu  
Vickers, Erika Assistant Ticket Manager erika.vickers@okstate.edu  
 
Athletic Training/Sports Medicine   (405) 744-6465
Blaske, Kevin Assistant Athletic Trainer - Cowboy Football kevin.blaske@okstate.edu  
Cates, Jessica Assistant Athletic Trainer jrcates@okstate.edu  
Chappell, Georgia Medical Insurance Coordinator/Admin. Asst. gm.chappell@okstate.edu  
Gerlt, Todd Associate Director of Athletic Training todd.gerlt@okstate.edu  
Grantham, Jeannine Administrative Assistant jeannine.grantham@okstate.edu  
Hinderliter, Chris Assistant Athletic Trainer chinder@okstate.edu  
Iven, Dr. Val Gene Head Team Physician val.gene.iven@okstate.edu  
Luedke, Joel Assistant Athletic Trainer joel.luedke@okstate.edu  
Miller, Jason Assistant Athletic Trainer jason.miller11@okstate.edu  
Parker, Scott Assistant Athletic Trainer scott.parker@okstate.edu  
Pascale, Dr. Mark Team Orthopedist
Stemm, John Director of Athletic Training john.stemm@okstate.edu  
 
Orange Power Studios    
Lickert, C.J. Executive Producer lickert@okstate.edu (405) 744-6590 
Tewell, Graham Cox Video Producer

graham.tewell@coxmedia.com

(405) 239-4133

 
Baseball   (405) 744-5849
Holliday, Josh Head Coach j.holliday@okstate.edu  
Walton, Rob Associate Head Coach-Pitching robert.walton@okstate.edu  
Lees, Marty Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator marty.lees@okstate.edu  
Fanning, Roland Volunteer Assistant Coach osu.baseball@okstate.edu  
Jones, Kelsi Director of Operations kelsi.jones@okstate.edu 405-744-7141
Sabins, Steve Player Development Coordinator sabins@okstate.edu  
 
Men's Basketball   (405) 744-5845
Biggs, Joey Assistant AD/Basketball joseph.biggs@okstate.edu  
Draper, Mary Lee Administrative Assistant mary.lee.draper@okstate.edu  
Ferguson, Chris Assistant Coach
Ford, Travis Head Coach
Middleton, Steve Assistant Coach
Pierre, Butch Associate Head Coach
Wade, Tommy Director of Student-Athlete Development tommy.wade@okstate.edu  
Lucas, Brian Video Coordinator brian.lucas@okstate.edu  
 
Women's Basketball   (405) 744-2490
Annan, Bill Associate Head Coach bill.annan@okstate.edu  
Henderson, Richie Assistant Coach richard.henderson@okstate.edu  
Littell, Jim Head Coach jim.littell@okstate.edu  
Littleton, Amber Director of Operations amber.littleton@okstate.edu  
Parr, Jeff Video Coordinator jeff.parr@okstate.edu  
Gage, Shannon Assistant Coach shannon.gage@okstate.edu  
 
Equestrian   (405) 372-1819
Bible, Josh Herd Supervisor josh.bible@okstate.edu  
Hrencher, Kayla Assistant Coach kayla.Hrencher@okstate.edu  
Sanchez, Larry Head Coach larry.sanchez@okstate.edu  
Sanderson, David Director of Operations

david.sanderson@okstate.edu

 
Sanderson, Stacy Assistant Coach stacy.sanderson@okstate.edu  
 
Football   (405) 744-5737
Adcock, Sarah Defensive Admin. Assistant
Barr, JohnnyDirector of On-Campus Recruiting johnny.barr@okstate.edu  
Butler, MackDirector of Operations butlegm@okstate.edu  
Clary, DanielleAdministrative Assistant    
Clements, Joe BobDefensive Line    
Connelly, Bob Offensive Line    
Curtis, Sharla Administrative Assistant / Recruiting    
Duffie, Tim Safeties
Dunn, Kasey Receivers
Gundy, MikeHead Coach
Groce, Mike Assistant Director Of On-Campus Recruiting mike.groce@okstate.edu
Hauser, Steve Offensive Quality Control
Henderson, Eric Defensive Graduate Assistant
Johnson, RodAssistant Director of Football Operations rod.johnson@okstate.edu  
Linder, TyOffensive Graduate Assistant / Special Teams Coordinator    
Malone, Van Corners  
Naple, Jeff Video Coordinator jeff.naple@okstate.edu  
Oliver, BrysonOffensive Graduate Assistant    
Peterson, NathanDefensive Quality Control    
Ramsey, Zack Assistant Video Coordinator zack.ramsey@okstate.edu  
Ray, Jason Receivers
Reid, Bobby Offensive Admin. Assistant
Semore, Jason Defensive Graduate Assistant
Singleton, Jemal Running Backs
Spencer, Glenn Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers
Tonga, Beni Player Development Specialist
Yurcich, Mike Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks    
 
Golf   (405) 743-3530
Bratton, Alan Head Coach (M) alan.bratton@okstate.edu (405) 269-6293
Guetz, Brian Assistant Coach (M) brian.guetz@okstate.edu (480) 518-3973
Jones, Courtney Head Coach (W) courtney.j.jones@okstate.edu

(913) 220-3302

 
Soccer   (405) 744-8765
Carmichael, ColinHead Coach colin.carmichael@okstate.edu  
Hancock, KarenAssistant Coach karen.hancock@okstate.edu  
Elkington, Justin Associate Head Coach justin.elkington@okstate.edu  
Robinson, Debbie Administrative Assistant debbie.robinson@okstate.edu  
 
Softball   (405) 744-4655
Dunne, KelsiAssistant Coach kelsi.dunne@okstate.edu  
Gray, TomAssistant Coach trgray@okstate.edu  
Lowrie, Kaylan Director Of Operations kaylan.lowrie@okstate.edu  
Wieligman, RichHead Coach rich.wieligman@okstate.edu  
 
Tennis   (405) 744-7529 (M)
(405) 744-7343 (W)
TBA Assistant Coach (M)    
Steinbock, Courtney Assistant Coach (W) Courtney.Steinbock@okstate.edu  
Udwadia, Jay Head Coach (M) udwadia@okstate.edu  
Young, ChrisHead Coach (W) chris.young10@okstate.edu  
 
Track & Field / Cross Country
(405) 744-8765
Baumann, John Assistant Coach john.baumann@okstate.edu  
Lockhart, Bobby Assistant Coach bobby.lockhart@okstate.edu  
McCabe, Sean Assistant Coach sean.mccabe@okstate.edu  
Robinson, DebbieAdministrative Assistant debbie.robinson@okstate.edu  
Smith, Dave Director of Track & Field / Cross Country smidavm@okstate.edu  
TBA Assistant Coach    
Zebarauskaite, Zivile Assistant Coach zivile@okstate.edu  
 
Wrestling   (405) 744-4541
Esposito, BrandyAdministrative Assistant brandy.baker@okstate.edu  
Esposite, ZachAssistant Coach zachary.esposito@okstate.edu  
Guerrero, EricAssistant Coach eguerre@okstate.edu  
Smith, JohnHead Coach john.w.smith@okstate.edu  
Store