Academic Services for Student-Athletes (website) (405)744-5762
Adams, Agatha Assistant Director agatha.adams@okstate.edu
Cook, Jeremy Academic Facilitator jeremy.cook@okstate.edu
Cook, Jonene Learning Specialist jonene.cook@okstate.edu
Good, Alan Assistant Director goody@okstate.edu
Henley, Terry Sr. Academic Counselor trh@okstate.edu
Jones, Nikki Learning Specialist nikki.jones@okstate.edu
Kennedy, Shayla Administrative Support Specialist shayla.kennedy@okstate.edu
Knecht, James Learning Center Coordinator james.knecht@okstate.edu
Middlebrook, Marilyn Associate AD/Academic Affairs pyt@okstate.edu
Merriweather, Terry Administrative Assistant tmerriw@okstate.edu
Noteware, Mike Learning Center Coordinator mike.noteware@okstate.edu
Randolph, Amy Learning Specialist amy.randolph@okstate.edu
Tatroult, Kyle Writing Center Director kyle.tatroult@okstate.edu
Verner, Charles E II Academic Counselor cverner@okstate.edu
Administration
Note: Please call the Administration office for business matters only. Questions, Comments, or Solicitations for OSU Athletics should call the main athletics line at 405-744-7714.
Atkins, Joel Associate AD/SWA joel.atkins@okstate.edu (405)744-7069
Bahl, Chris Associate AD / Customer Service & Sales bahl@okstate.edu (405)744-3232
Craft, Dennicia Assistant Director of Athletic Operations dennicia.craft@okstate.edu (405)744-7263
Fite, Kevin Senior Associate AD / Compliance. kevin.fite@okstate.edu (405)744-7862
Holder, Mike Director of Athletics mike.holder@okstate.edu (405)744-7263
Karns, Monty Senior Associate AD / Facilities & Capital Projects monty.karns@okstate.edu
Klintworth, Kevin Senior Associate AD / Communications kevin.klintworth@okstate.edu
Lewis, Jason Executive Senior Associate AD/Business & Finance jason.lewis@okstate.edu (405)744-7132
Martin, Dave Deputy AD wrestle@okstate.edu (405)744-5855
Martin, Jesse Senior Associate AD / External Affairs jesse.martin@okstate.edu (405) 744-3322
Middlebrook, Marilyn Associate AD / Academic Affairs pyt@okstate.edu
Reece, Larry Senior Associate AD / Development lreece@osuf.org
Sargent, Marty Senior Associate AD / Gameday Ops marty.sargent@okstate.edu (405)744-7246
Campus Administration
Hargis, Burns President osupres@okstate.edu (405) 744-6384
Clark, Gary Vice President & General Counsel gary.clark@okstate.edu (405) 744-6384
Hamilton, Dr. Meridith Faculty Representative
Wray, Kyle Vice President-Enrollment Management and Marketing kyle.wray@okstate.edu (405)744-9082
Business Office (405)744-7020
Atkins, Joel Associate AD/SWA joel.atkins@okstate.edu (405)744-7069
Harris, Laurilyn Travel Coordinator laurilyn.harris@okstate.edu (405)744-2939
Lewis, Jason Executive Senior Associate AD/Business & Finance jason.lewis@okstate.edu (405)744-7132
Marr, Keri HR Specialist keri.marr@okstate.edu (405)744-7057
Tucker, Scott Associate AD, Cowboy Athletics, Inc. scott.tucker@okstate.edu (405)744-2788
Wilhelm, Michelle Assistant Business Manager michelle.wilhelm@okstate.edu (405)744-4756
Sabins, Tabitha Purchasing Coordinator tabitha.sabins@okstate.edu (405) 744-7088
Athletic Compliance (405)744-7862
Fite, Kevin Senior Associate AD / Compliance. kevin.fite@okstate.edu (405)744-7862
Dyson, Ben Assistant AD / Compliance ben.dyson@okstate.edu (405)744-8166
Flatt, Cheryl Coordinator of Athletic Scholarships cheryl.flatt@okstate.edu (405)744-8420
Latsey, Sharlene Compliance Assistant sharlene.latsey@okstate.edu (405) 744-7862
Lien, Matt Compliance Coordinator matt.lien@okstate.edu (405) 744-4973
Troester, Lance Assistant AD / Compliance lance.troester@okstate.edu (405)744-7259
Udwadia, Jennifer Eligibility Coordinator jennifer.udwadia@okstate.edu (405) 744-0500
Computer & Technical Support (405)744-2133
Atkinson, Ian Computing Technician ian.atkinson@okstate.edu
Sage, Paul Computing Specialist paul.sage@okstate.edu
Irby, Shelton Computing Specialist shelton.irby@okstate.edu
For website support, see Communications
Cowboy Sports Properties (Learfield)(website) (405)744-3480
Butler, Jacque Sponsorship Coordinator jbutler@learfield.com
Young, Steve Account Executive syoung@cowboysportsproperties.com
Oliver, Mike Account Executive moliver@cowboysportsproperties.com
Racy, Kip General Manager kracy@cowboysportsproperties.com
Weston, Jared Account Executive jweston@cowboysportsproperties.com
Athletic Development (405)744-3002
Grantham, Matt Director, Major Gifts mgrantham@osugiving.com (405) 744-5938
Reece, Larry Senior Associate AD / Development lreece@osuf.org (405) 744-2824
Taylor, Shawn Project Manager staylor@osuf.org (405) 744-3002
Athletic Equipment (405)744-6781
Davis, Matt Director of Football Equipment Operations matt.davis@okstate.edu (405) 744-6037
Edwards, Wes Director of Equipment Operations wes.edwards@okstate.edu (405) 744-6781
Magby, Len Assistant Equipment Manager len.magby10@okstate.edu (405) 744-3401
Williams, Justin Football Equipment Manager justin.l.williams@okstate.edu (405) 744-7629
Facilities/Maintenance (405)744-5741
Balistrieri, Nicholas Assistant Field Superintendent nick.balistricri@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
Carter, Tyler Assistant Field Superintendent ttcarte@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
Cobb, Tony Assistant Director / Facilities macobb@okstate.edu (405) 332-3704
Houck, John Manager, Cowboy Athletic Facilities john.houck@okstate.edu (405) 780-0004
Karns, Monty Senior Associate AD / Facilities & Capital Projects monty.karns@okstate.edu
Langstaff, Mitch Assistant Field Superintendent mitch.langstaff@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
McCarthy, Debbie Special Events Coordinator debbie.mccarthy@okstate.edu (405) 744-3188
Murillo, Gio Assistant Field Superintendent giovanni.murillo@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
Pour, James Assistant Field Superintendent james.pour@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
Rains, Shan Associate AD / Facilities Operations shan.rains@okstate.edu (405) 744-3012
Rogers, Ivan Electrician rivan@okstate.edu (405) 744-5753
Spence, Dale Electrician dale.spence@okstate.edu (405) 744-5753
Tanner, John Engineering Technician john.a.tanner@okstate.edu (405) 744-5753
Tivis, Jerri Beth Facilities Coordinator jerribeth.tivis@okstate.edu (405) 744-5741
Tribble, Todd Field Superintendent todd.tribble@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
Tvrdik, Josh Assistant Field Superintendent tvrdik@okstate.edu (405) 744-7306
Heritage Hall (405)744-3864
Parke, Shelly Display Coordinator shelly.parke@okstate.edu
Ticket Sales / Customer Service
Bahl, Chris Associate AD / Customer Service & Sales bahl@okstate.edu (405)744-3232
Wendling, Mike Director Of Ticket Sales mike.wendling@okstate.edu (405)744-7719
Roberts, Micah Ticket Sales Manager micah.roberts@okstate.edu (405) 744-5247
Kelley, Emma Retention Representative alyssa.emma.kelley@okstate.edu (405) 744-9197
Hovarter, Emma Retention Representative emma.hovarter@okstate.edu (405) 744-4982
Diltz, Kelsey Retention Representative kdiltz@okstate.eduu (405) 744-2034
Woodruff, Clark Retention Representative clark.woodruff@okstate.edu (405) 744-4871
Box, Billy Bob Representative bbbox@okstate.edu (405) 744-4951
Dudley, Courtney Representative courtney.dudley@okstate.edu (405) 744-2074
Dunford, Michael Representative michael.dunford@okstate.edu (405) 744-2163
Gripe, Kayla Representative kgripe@okstate.edu (405) 744-4916
Helbig, Margo Representative margo.helbig@okstate.edu (405) 744-2105
Iams, Kendall Representative kendall.iams@okstate.edu (405) 744-2057
Long, Alex Representative alex.long10@okstate.edu (405) 744-4872
Plumbtree, Cody Representative cody.plumbtree@okstate.edu (405) 744-4915
Communications (website) (405)744-7714
Bartlett, Greg Director of Digital Media greg.bartlett@okstate.edu (405) 744-8669
Billman, Clay Publications Coordinator clay.billman@okstate.edu (405)744-5832
Cameron, Ryan Assistant Director ryan.cameron@okstate.edu
Cantrell, RoxAnne Administrative Assistant roxanne.cantrell@okstate.edu
Deal, Chris Digital Media - Cowboy Football chris.deal@okstate.edu (405) 744-3652
Lang, Gavin Assistant AD / Media Relations gavin.lang@okstate.edu
Maguire, Sean Assistant Director sean.maguire@okstate.edu (405) 744-6963
McWhorter, Wade Assistant Director wade.mcwhorter@okstate.edu
TBA Associate Director
Smith, Jordan Web Designer jordan.smith@okstate.edu
Waterfield, Bruce Coordinator - Photo Services bruce.waterfield@okstate.edu (405) 744-1706
For questions, comments, customer service related to your audio/video subscription, or website troubleshooting, contact CBS customer service.
Photography (website) (405)744-1706
Waterfield, Bruce Coordinator - Photo Services bruce.waterfield@okstate.edu (405) 744-1706
POSSE (website) (405)744-7301
Ayres, Ellen Assistant AD/Annual Giving ellen.ayres@okstate.edu (405) 744-7320
Boese, Stephanie Development Assistant / Gift Processing stephanie.boese@okstate.edu (405) 744-3595
Henry, Karyl Premium Services Director karyl.henry@okstate.edu (405) 744-3583
Lewis, Mary Events Coordinator / Benefits / O-Club Coordinator mary.lewis@okstate.edu (405) 744-4201
Nelson, Joe Events Coord./Game Day Parking Mgr. joe.nelson@okstate.edu (405) 744-4955
Marketing & Promotions (405)744-3067
Scott, Tia Assistant AD / Promotions tia.scott@okstate.edu (405)744-8579
Fletcher, Matt Marketing Rep / Game Day Host matt.fletcher@okstate.edu (405) 744-6678
Maun, Alex Assistant Director of Marketing & Promotions alex.maun@okstate.edu (405) 744-3159
Vogt, Andrea Assistant Director of Marketing & Promotions avogt@okstate.edu (405) 744-7030
Wilson, Kelsey Marketing Coordinator kelsey.wilson@okstate.edu (405) 744-8539
Spirit Groups (website) (405)744-8039
Jackson, Beki Pom Coach beki@osuspirit.com
Salliotte, Lindsay Cheer Coach lindsay.salliotte@okstate.edu
Strength & Conditioning
Baldwin, Tracy Strength & Conditioning Assistant tracy.baldwin@okstate.edu (405) 744-4448
Calcagno, Gary Strength & Conditioning Assistant gary.calcagno@okstate.edu (405) 744-7831
Fowlkes, Mallory Strength & Conditioning Assistant mallory.fowlkes@okstate.edu (405) 744-6488
Glass, Rob Assistant AD / Strength & Conditioning rob.glass@okstate.edu (405) 744-3805
Hibbert, Anthony Strength & Conditioning Assistant anthony.hibbert@okstate.edu (405) 744-3805
Hoheisel, Nick Strength & Conditioning Assistant nick.hoheisel@okstate.edu (405) 744-6881
Manzelmann, Jake Strength & Conditioning Assistant jake.manzelmann@okstate.edu (405) 744-6360
Smith,Mark Strength & Conditioning Assistant mark.smith12@okstate.edu (405) 744-3805
Athletic Ticket Office (website) (877) 255-4678
Bauman, Craig Associate AD / Ticket Manager craig.bauman@okstate.edu
Brophy, Natasha Ticket Office Representative nmbroph@okstate.edu
Lewis, Skylar Ticket Office Representative skylar.lewis@okstate.edu
Maphet, Hayley Ticket Office Representative hayley.rae.maphet@okstate.edu
Ryan, Erin Senior Accountant erin.ryan@okstate.edu
Sparks, Derek Ticket Office Representative sparkdp@okstate.edu
Sumrall, Andy Associate Ticket Manager andy.sumrall@okstate.edu
Vickers, Erika Assistant Ticket Manager erika.vickers@okstate.edu
Trademark & Licensing (405)744-6238
Mason, Kurtis Director of Trademarks & Licensing kurtis.mason@okstate.edu (405) 744-6238
Athletic Training/Sports Medicine (405)744-6465
Blaske, Kevin Assistant Athletic Trainer - Cowboy Football kevin.blaske@okstate.edu (405) 744-2112
Cates, Jessica Assistant Athletic Trainer - Cowgirl Basketball jrcates@okstate.edu (405) 744-6513
Chappell, Georgia Medical Insurance Coordinator/Admin. Asst. gm.chappell@okstate.edu (405) 744-5430
Gerlt, Todd Associate Director of Athletic Training - Cowgirl Soccer todd.gerlt@okstate.edu (405) 744-7416
Grantham, Jeannine Administrative Assistant jeannine.grantham@okstate.edu (405) 744-5761
Hinderliter, Chris Assistant Athletic Trainer - Cowboy Wrestling chinder@okstate.edu (405) 744-1340
Iven, Dr. Val Gene Head Team Physician val.gene.iven@okstate.edu (405) 744-6853
Jones, Sean Assistant Athletic Trainer - M/W Cross Country, Track & Field sean.jones@okstate.edu (405) 744-5713
Parker, Scott Assistant Athletic Trainer - Football scott.parker@okstate.edu (405) 744-5837
Pascale, Dr. Mark Team Orthopedist
Stemm, John Director of Athletic Training john.stemm@okstate.edu (405) 744-3294
Williams, Eli Assistant Athletic Trainer - Cowboy Baseball eli.williams@okstate.edu (405) 744-5713
TBA Assistant Athletic Trainer
Orange Power Studios
Davis, Jeremy Producer/Director jeremy.davis@okstate.edu (405) 744-8091
Lickert, C.J. Executive Producer lickert@okstate.edu (405) 744-7077
Tewell, Graham TV Producer graham.tewell@okstate.edu (405) 239-4133
For video requests, contact ops@okstate.edu
Baseball (405)744-5849
Holliday, Josh Head Coach j.holliday@okstate.edu
Walton, Rob Associate Head Coach-Pitching robert.walton@okstate.edu
Lees, Marty Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator marty.lees@okstate.edu
Ginther, Mark Player Development Coordinator
Jones, Kelsi Director of Operations kelsi.jones@okstate.edu 405-744-7141
Sabins, Steve Volunteer Assistant Coach sabins@okstate.edu
Men's Basketball (405)744-5845
Biggs, Joey Assistant AD/Basketball joseph.biggs@okstate.edu
Dickey, James Assistant Coach jdickey@okstate.edu
Draper, Mary Lee Administrative Assistant mary.lee.draper@okstate.edu
Ferguson, Chris Assistant Coach
Ford, Travis Head Coach
Pierre, Butch Associate Head Coach
Wade, Tommy Director of Student-Athlete Development tommy.wade@okstate.edu
Lucas, Brian Video Coordinator brian.lucas@okstate.edu
Women's Basketball (405)744-2490
Annan, Bill Associate Head Coach bill.annan@okstate.edu
Carter, Amber Director of Operations amber.littleton@okstate.edu
Easley, Jack Director of Player Development ejack@okstate.edu
Littell, Jim Head Coach jim.littell@okstate.edu
Parr, Jeff Video Coordinator jeff.parr@okstate.edu
Gage, Shannon Assistant Coach shannon.gage@okstate.edu
Equestrian (405)372-1819
Turner, Kirk Herd Supervisor kirk.turner@okstate.edu
Hrencher, Kayla Assistant Coach kayla.Hrencher@okstate.edu
Sanchez, Larry Head Coach larry.sanchez@okstate.edu
Sanderson, David Director of Operations david.sanderson@okstate.edu
Sanderson, Stacy Assistant Coach stacy.sanderson@okstate.edu
Football (405)744-5737
Adkins, Greg Offensive Line
Arroyo, Marcus Running Backs
Barr, Johnny Director of On-Campus Recruiting johnny.barr@okstate.edu
Butler, Mack Director of Operations butlegm@okstate.edu
Clary, Danielle Administrative Assistant
Clements, Joe Bob Defensive Line
Curtis, Sharla Administrative Assistant / Recruiting
Discher, Robby Offensive Graduate Assistant / Special Teams Coordinator
Douglass, Megan Defensive Admin. Assistant
Duffie, Tim Corners
Dunn, Kasey Receivers
Gundy, Mike Head Coach
Groce, Mike Assistant Director Of On-Campus Recruiting mike.groce@okstate.edu
Hammerschmidt, Dan Safeties
Henderson, Eric Defensive Quality Control
Hurd, Eric Operations / FB Admin & Intern / Quality Control
Johnson, Rod Assistant Director of Football Operations rod.johnson@okstate.edu
Martin, Markelle Offensive Admin. Assistant
McEndoo, Jason Tight Ends / Cowboy Backs
Moala, Tolu Defensive Graduate Assistant
Naple, Jeff Video Coordinator jeff.naple@okstate.edu
Ramsey, Zack Assistant Video Coordinator zack.ramsey@okstate.edu
Rebstock, Remington Defensive Graduate Assistant
Reeder, Bodie Offensive Quality Control
Spencer, Glenn Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers
Tatten, Mike Offensive Graduate Assistant
Tonga, Beni Player Development Specialist
Yurcich, Mike Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
Golf (405)743-3530
Bratton, Alan Head Coach (M) alan.bratton@okstate.edu (405) 269-6293
Guetz, Brian Assistant Coach (M) brian.guetz@okstate.edu (480) 518-3973
Jones, Courtney Head Coach (W) courtney.j.jones@okstate.edu (913) 220-3302
Nilsson, Par Assistant Coach (W) par.nilsson@okstate.edu (405) 612-7616
Soccer (405)744-8765
Carmichael, Colin Head Coach colin.carmichael@okstate.edu
Hancock, Karen Assistant Coach karen.hancock@okstate.edu
Elkington, Justin Associate Head Coach justin.elkington@okstate.edu
Robinson, Debbie Administrative Assistant debbie.robinson@okstate.edu
Softball (405)744-4655
Adix-Zins, Tracie Assistant Coach tracie.adix@okstate.edu (405) 744-5884
Lowrie, Kaylan Director Of Operations kaylan.lowrie@okstate.edu
Ryal, Mark Assistant Coach mryal@okstate.edu (405) 744-7660
Wieligman, Rich Head Coach rich.wieligman@okstate.edu
Tennis (405)744-7529(M)
(405)744-7343(W)
Feldman, Nate Assistant Coach (M) nate.feldman@okstate.edu
Steinbock, Courtney Assistant Coach (W) courtney.steinbock@okstate.edu
Udwadia, Jay Head Coach (M) udwadia@okstate.edu
Young, Chris Director of Tennis, Head Coach, Women's Tennis chris.young10@okstate.edu
Men's and Women's Track & Field / Cross Country (405)744-8765
Baumann, John Assistant Coach john.baumann@okstate.edu
Cathey, Mason Assistant Coach
Flaquer, Diego Assistant Coach
Lockhart, Bobby Assistant Coach bobby.lockhart@okstate.edu
McCabe, Sean Director of Operations sean.mccabe@okstate.edu
Mixon, Teran Graduate Assistant
Robinson, Debbie Administrative Assistant debbie.robinson@okstate.edu
Smith, Dave Director of Track & Field / Cross Country dave.smith@okstate.edu
Zebarauskaite, Zivile Assistant Coach zivile@okstate.edu
Wrestling (405)744-4541
Esposito, Brandy Administrative Assistant brandy.baker@okstate.edu
Esposite, Zach Assistant Coach zachary.esposito@okstate.edu
Guerrero, Eric Assistant Coach eguerre@okstate.edu
Smith, John Head Coach john.w.smith@okstate.edu
Athletics Main Number 405-744-7714
Ticket Office 877-ALL-4-OSU
tickets@okstate.edu
POSSE Office 877-2B-POSSE
posse@okstate.edu
Click Here for mailing addresses.
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
Academic Services
Administration
Business Office
Communications
Compliance
Computer Support
Cowboy Sports Properties
Development
Equipment
Facilities
Heritage Hall
Internet Services
Ticket Sales / Customer Service
Photography
POSSE
Promotions
Spirit Groups
Strength & Conditioning
Ticket Office
Trademark & Licensing
Training
Video
SPORTS
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Equestrian
Football
Golf
Soccer
Softball
Tennis
Track & Field
Wrestling
Pistol Pete Vivid Seats Bedlam Taco Bell Digital Guide Get Your Message on the Scoreboard
Vivid Seats United Verizon