Live Events Available on OKState.TV All-Access

Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:00 PM CT
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:00 PM CT
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:00 PM CT
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:00 PM CT
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Event Time
Football 7:00 PM CT
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 1:00 PM CT
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 6:00 PM CT
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Event Time
Football 2:30 PM CT
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 3:30 PM CT
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:00 PM CT
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Event Time
Football 6:00 PM CT
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 1:00 PM CT
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:30 PM CT
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:00 PM CT
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Event Time
Football 6:30 PM CT
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Event Time
W Soccer 7:00 PM CT
Store