Live Events Available in Oklahoma State Gametracker

Saturday, Apr 19
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Kansas 3:00 PM CT
Softball vs Baylor 12:00 PM CT
Sunday, Apr 20
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Kansas 1:00 PM CT
Wednesday, Apr 23
Sport Event Time
Softball vs Tulsa 7:00 PM CT
Friday, Apr 25
Sport Event Time
Softball at Texas 4:30 PM CT
Saturday, Apr 26
Sport Event Time
Softball at Texas 4:00 PM CT
Sunday, Apr 27
Sport Event Time
Softball at Texas 11:30 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 30
Sport Event Time
Softball at Tulsa 5:00 PM CT
Friday, May 2
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Arizona State 6:30 PM CT
Softball at Texas A&M 7:00 PM CT
Saturday, May 3
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Arizona State 3:00 PM CT
Softball at Texas A&M 4:00 PM CT
Sunday, May 4
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Arizona State 1:00 PM CT
Saturday, May 10
Sport Event Time
Softball vs Oklahoma 1:00 PM CT
Tuesday, May 13
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Oral Roberts 6:30 PM CT
Thursday, May 15
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Oklahoma 7:00 PM CT
Friday, May 16
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Oklahoma 7:00 PM CT
Saturday, May 17
Sport Event Time
Baseball vs Oklahoma 7:00 PM CT
Store